Omvisninger    Rune Glyholt, glyholt@post.tele.dk, tlf. 4048 0516
     Jørgen Mogensen, joergen.mogensen@skolekom.dk, tlf. 3029 4091

Kunstnergaardens sekretariat    Kunstnergaardens sekretariat

Arrangementskoordinator    Linda Wittchen, linda.wittchen@youmail.dk, tlf. 5828 6710

Saltofte Larsen Fonden  
Formand    Rune Glyholt, glyholt@post.tele.dk, tlf. 4048 0516

Foreningen Kunstnergaarden  
Formand    Karsten Wittchen, karsten.wittchen@youmail.dk, tlf. 5828 6710
Næstmand    Claus Thygaard, cthygaard@gmail.com, tlf. 5192 5624
Kasserer    Bent Lundberg, jetben@post.tele.dk, tlf. 2960 9957
Sekretær    Søren Nielsen, nielsen@t3cms.dk, tlf. 4046 7084
Revisor    Ole Høgh Olsen, ole_58265010@yahoo.dk, tlf. 2116 9620
Revisor    Linda Wittchen, karsten.wittchen@youmail.dk, tlf. 5828 6710

Stenhuggerværkstedet    Poul Odgaard, poulodgaard@gmail.com, tlf. 2988 1577

Øvrige kontaktpersoner    Bjarne Brix, bjarne.brix@mail.dk, tlf. 2466 6457
     Bjarne Bjerrehøj, bjarne@kjerulff.dk, tlf. 2058 2440