Omvisninger    Rune Glyholt, glyholt@post.tele.dk, tlf. 4048 0516
     Jørgen Mogensen, joergen.mogensen@skolekom.dk, tlf. 3029 4091

Saltofte Larsen Fonden  
Formand    Rune Glyholt, glyholt@post.tele.dk, tlf. 4048 0516

Foreningen Kunstnergaarden  
Formand    Claus Thygaard, cthygaard@gmail.com, tlf. 5192 5624
Næstformand    Bibs Ørvad, bibs@oervad.com, tlf. 5127 1005
Kasserer    Bent Lundberg, jetben@post.tele.dk, tlf. 2960 9957
Sekretær    Søren Nielsen, nielsen@t3cms.dk, tlf. 4046 7084
Bestyrelsesmedlem    Liva Nielsen, liva@yndlingsblomst.dk, tlf. 6165 5885
1. suppleant    Jørgen Mogensen, joergen.mogensen@skolekom.dk, tlf. 3029 4091
2. suppleant    Vibeke Beyer vibekebeyer@outlook.dk, tlf. 5135 9147
Revisor    Ole Høgh Olsen, ole_58265010@yahoo.dk, tlf. 2116 9620
Revisor    Linda Wittchen, karsten.wittchen@youmail.dk, tlf. 5828 6710

Stenhuggerværkstedet    Poul Odgaard, poulodgaard@gmail.com, tlf. 2988 1577

Malergruppen    Bibs Ørvad, bibs@oervad.com, tlf. 5127 1005

Udstillingskoordinator    Linda Wittchen, linda.wittchen@youmail.dk, tlf. 5828 6710

Kunstnergaardens sekretariat    Kunstnergaardens sekretariat

Nyhedsmail    Ønsker du at modtage eller afmelde nyhedsmail fra Kunstnergaarden ?