Omvisninger    Rune Glyholt, glyholt@post.tele.dk, tlf. 4048 0516
     Jørgen Mogensen, joergen.mogensen@skolekom.dk, tlf. 3029 4091

Saltofte Larsen Fonden  
Formand    Rune Glyholt, glyholt@post.tele.dk, tlf. 4048 0516

Foreningen Kunstnergaarden  
Formand    Søren Nielsen, nielsen@t3cms.dk, tlf. 4046 7084
Næstformand    Bibs Ørvad, bibs@oervad.com, tlf. 5127 1005
Kasserer    Linda Wittchen, linda.wittchen@youmail.dk, tlf. 5828 6710
Sekretær    Britta Ortiz, b.ortiz@dadlnet.dk, tlf. 2238 5089
Bestyrelsesmedlem    Poul Odgaard, poulodgaard@gmail.com, tlf. 2988 1577
1. suppleant    Erik Holm, erik.v.holm@gmail.com
2. suppleant    Torben Eriksen teriksen@gmail.com
Revisor    Ole Høgh Olsen, ole_58265010@yahoo.dk, tlf. 2116 9620
Revisor    Bent Lundberg, jetben@post.tele.dk, tlf. 2960 9957

Stenhuggerværkstedet    Poul Odgaard, poulodgaard@gmail.com, tlf. 2988 1577

Malergruppen    Bibs Ørvad, bibs@oervad.com, tlf. 5127 1005

Udstillingskoordinator    Linda Wittchen, linda.wittchen@youmail.dk, tlf. 5828 6710

Kunstnergaardens sekretariat    Kunstnergaardens sekretariat

Nyhedsmail    Ønsker du at modtage eller afmelde nyhedsmail fra Kunstnergaarden ?